about

Regional Representatives

Please click your region below to see your representative(s).

Region 17 Region 16 Region 15 Region 13 Region 16 Region 14 Region 10 Region 9 Region 7 Region 12 Region 11 Region 6 Region 4 Region 5 Region 8 Region 3 Region 2 Region 1 Region 15
  • Region 18 - American Samoa, Caroline Islands, Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Guam, Mariana Islands, Palau, Philippines, Republic of the Marshall Islands, Republic of Palau
    Region 1
    Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
    Representative (2018)
    John "Jack" McGrimley
    Probation Officer II
    MA Probation Service
    Roxbury District Court
    85 Warren St
    Boston, MA 02119
    phone: (508)495-1500 (240)
    fax: (508)495-0891
    email: john.mcgrimley@jud.state.ma.us
    Representative (2020)
    Alan Cormier
    Superintendent
    VT Department of Corrections
    1266 US Route 5
    St. Johnsbury, VT 05819
    phone: (802)751-1405
    fax: (802)748-6604
    email: alan.cormier@vermont.gov


    Region 2
    New York
    Representative (2018)
    Robert Iusi
    Director of Probation
    Warren County Probation
    1340 State Rt 9
    Lake George, NY 12845
    phone: (518)761-6444
    fax: (518)761-6566
    email: iusir@warrencountyny.gov
    Representative (2020)
    Joy Bennett
    Probation Director
    Tioga County Probation
    20 Court St Ste 1
    Owego, NY 13827-1515
    phone: (607)687-8535
    fax:
    email: bennettj@co.tioga.ny.us


    Region 3
    Delaware, New Jersey, Pennsylvania
    Representative (2018)
    Audrey C Rigsbee
    NJ State Judiciary
    105 East Browning Road
    Collingswood, NJ 08108
    UNITED STATES
    phone: 201-748-4400 (60049)
    fax: 201-795-2626
    email: Audrey.Rigsbee@njcourts.gov
    Representative (2019)
    James Williams
    Regional Director
    PA Board of Probation and Parole
    PO Box 547
    Mercer, PA 16137-0547
    phone: 717-756-9867
    fax: 724-662-1329
    email: jawilliams@pa.gov


    Region 4
    Maryland, Virginia, Washington DC, West Virginia
    Representative (2019)
    Tosha Trotter
    Supervisory Community Supervision Officer
    CSOSA
    800 North Capital Street NW 2nd floor
    Washington, DC 20002
    phone: (202)369-0509
    fax: (202)442-1394
    email: tosha.trotter@csosa.gov
    Representative (2020)
    Jermiah Fitz
    Chief Probation Officer
    VA Department of Corrections
    2804 Singletary CT
    Richmond, VA 23223-1251
    phone: (804)840-6449
    fax:
    email: jermiah.fitz@vadoc.virginia.gov


    Region 5
    Ohio
    Representative (2018)
    Juli A Tice
    Chief Probation Officer/Program Director
    East Liverpool Municipal Court
    126 W Sixth St
    East Liverpool, OH 43920
    phone: (330)386-9254
    fax: (330)386-4180
    email: juli@ccclerk.org
    Representative (2019)
    Wayne G. Gilkison
    Chief Probation Officer/Court Administrator
    Butler County Adult Probation
    824 Martin Luther King Blvd
    Hamilton, OH 45011
    phone: (513)785-5815
    fax:
    email: gilkisonwg@butlercountyohio.org


    Region 6
    Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina
    Representative (2018)
    Cecile N. Makhuli
    Supervisory U.S. Probation Officer
    US Probation Office - SC
    1835 Assembly St Rm 672
    Columbia, SC 29201-2445
    phone: (803)253-3695
    fax: (803)765-5420
    email: cecile_makhuli@scp.uscourts.gov
    Representative (2020)
    Tania Yvette Appling
    Manager, Professional Development Unit
    GA Department of Juvenile Justice
    3408 Covington Hwy
    Decatur, GA 30032
    phone: (478)251-0285
    fax: 478-445-2008
    email: taniaappling@djj.state.ga.us


    Region 7
    Alabama, Florida, Louisiana, Mississippi, Puerto Rico, Tennessee
    Representative (2018)
    Kristi Nelson
    Program Manager
    LA Office of Juvenile Justice Services
    Shreveport Regional Office 8A
    1525 Fairfield Ave Ste 1053
    Shreveport, LA 71101
    phone: (225)287-7961
    fax: (225)287-7969
    email: kristi.nelson@la.gov
    Representative (2020)
    Alisha Shoates James
    TN Dept. of Correction
    1005 Rambling Brook Road
    Nashville, TN 37218
    UNITED STATES
    phone: (615)532-8129
    fax:
    email: alisha.james@tn.gov


    Region 8
    Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan
    Representative (2018)
    Ralph Watson
    Executive Director
    Hamilton County Community Corrections
    18104 Cumberland Rd
    Noblesville, IN 46060
    phone: (317)776-9760
    fax: (371)776-9764
    email: Ralph.Watson@hamiltoncounty.in.gov
    Representative (2020)
    Susan Rice
    Chief Probation Officer
    Miami County Probation
    25 Court Street
    Peru, IN 46970
    phone: (765)473-9861
    fax: (765)473-7894
    email: srice@miamicountyin.gov


    Region 9
    Illinois
    Representative (2019)
    Michael J Torchia
    Director
    Sangamon County Court Services Department
    200 S 9th St Rm 308
    Springfield, IL 62701
    phone: (217)753-6783
    fax: (217)535-3200
    email: Miket@co.sangamon.il.us
    Representative (2020)
    Thomas M Gregory
    Director
    Vermilion County Probation
    7 N Vermilion
    Danville, IL 61832
    phone: 217-554-7900
    fax: 217-554-7938
    email: tgregory@vercounty.org


    Region 10
    Iowa, Minnesota, Wisconsin
    Representative (2019)
    Ron Paul Solheid
    Deputy Commissioner
    MN Department of Corrections
    1450 Energy Park DR Ste 200
    Saint Paul, MN 55108-5227
    phone:
    fax:
    email: ron.solheid@state.mn.us
    Representative (2020)
    Mr. Chester H Cooper
    Department Director
    Hennepin County DOCCR
    300 S 6th ST
    Government Center-C2353
    Minneapolis, MN 55487-0999
    phone: (612)348-8982
    fax:
    email: chet.cooper@hennepin.us


    Region 11
    Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma
    Representative (2018)
    Sandy Hadley
    Team Supervisor
    OK Department of Corrections
    Claremore Sub-Office
    730 Lynn Riggs Blvd
    Claremore, OK 74019
    phone: 918-342-4752
    fax: 918-323-0766
    email: Sandy.hadley@doc.ok.gov
    Representative (2019)
    Tricia Daniels-Bruders
    Parole Officer I-Kansas City Parole Office
    KS Department of Corrections
    588 E Santa Fe St Ste 4000
    Olathe, KS 66061-3448
    phone: 913-621-1830 (220)
    fax:
    email: Patricia.Bruders@ks.gov


    Region 12
    Texas
    Representative (2018)
    Dr. Gregory Dillon, EdD
    Deputy Director
    Dallas County CSCD
    133 N. Riverfront Blvd., 9th FL
    Dallas, TX 75207
    phone: (214)435-0362
    fax: (214)653-5217
    email: gregory.dillon@dallascounty.org
    Representative (2019)
    Leighton Iles
    Director
    Tarrant County CSCD
    Criminal Justice Bldg
    200 W Belknap St
    Fort Worth, TX 76196-0255
    phone: (817)884-1600
    fax: (817)884-1862
    email: lgiles@tarrantcounty.com


    Region 13
    Colorado, Nebraska, N.Dakota, S.Dakota, Wyoming
    Representative (2018)
    Dana Wilks
    Management Analyst
    CO Division of Probation Services
    101 W Colfax Ave Ste 500
    Denver, CO 80202
    phone: (720)625-5755
    fax: (720)625-5799
    email: dana.wilks@judicial.state.co.us
    Representative (2020)
    Gene Cotter
    Deputy Probation Administrator
    NE Supreme Court Office of Probation Administration
    1445 K Street
    Lincoln, NE 68508
    phone: (402)471-4190
    fax: (402)471-2197
    email: gene.cotter@nebraska.gov


    Region 14
    Arizona, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah
    Representative (2018)
    Sarah Douthit
    Chief Probation Officer
    Coconino County Adult Probation
    222 E Birch
    Flagstaff, AZ 86001
    phone: (928)679-8409
    fax: (928)773-8705
    email: sdouthit@coconino.az.gov
    Representative (2020)
    Gini Highfield
    Chief of Probation
    UT State Juvenile Court
    Utah Second District Juvenile Court
    PO Box 325
    800 West State Street
    Farmington, UT 84025
    phone: (801)447-3973
    fax: (801)447-3976
    email: ginih@utcourts.gov


    Region 15
    Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington
    Representative (2018)
    Truls Neal
    Division Director
    Multnomah County Community Justice
    501 SE Hawthorne Ave
    Portland, OR 97214
    phone: 503-988-5584
    fax:
    email: truls.neal@multco.us
    Representative (2020)
    Wende Jackson
    Community Justice Manager
    Multnomah County Community Justice
    501 SE Hawthorne Blvd Ste 600
    Portland, OR 97214
    phone: 503-988-4425
    fax: 503-988-3990
    email: wende.jackson@multco.us


    Region 16
    California, Hawaii
    Representative (2018)
    Jessica Fort
    Division Director
    City and County of San Francisco Adult Probation
    880 Bryant St Rm 200
    San Francisco, CA 94103
    phone: (510)618-3308
    fax: (415)553-1771
    email: jfort@acgov.org
    Representative (2020)
    Brian Ford
    Probation Director
    Los Angeles County Probation
    9525 Imperial Hwy
    Downey, CA 90242-3009
    phone: (310)625-1580
    fax:
    email: brian.ford@probation.lacounty.gov


    Region 17
    Canada
    Representative (2018)
    R. E. Bob Brown
    2583 Estevan Ave
    Victoria, BC V8R 2S8
    CANADA
    phone: (250)508-8882
    fax:
    email: brown.reb@shaw.ca
    Representative (2020)
    Mary Campbell
    475 Laurier Ave. W.
    Apt. 1108
    Ottawa, ON
    K1R 7X1
    CANADA
    phone: (613) 235-5408
    fax:
    email: mcamp_@sympatico.ca


    Region 18
    American Samoa, Caroline Islands, Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Guam, Mariana Islands, Palau, Philippines, Republic of the Marshall Islands, Republic of Palau
    Representative (2018)
    Melanie W. Brennan
    Deputy Chief Probation Officer
    Judiciary of Guam
    120 W O'Brien Drive
    Hagatna, GU 96910
    phone: (671)475-3127
    fax: (671)477-4944
    email: mbrennan@guamcourts.org
    Representative (2020)
    Sylvio Ada
    Supervisor Juvenile Probation
    CNMI Division of Youth Services
    PO Box 501000 CK
    Saipan, MP 96950
    phone: (670)287-7178
    fax: (670)664-2582
    email: adasylvio@gmail.com