resources

Perspectives Editorial Committee

Faye S. Taxman, Ph.D.
Editorial Chair
University Professor
Criminology, Law & Society
Director, Center for Advancing Correctional Excellence
10519 Braddock Road, Suite 1904
Fairfax, VA 22030
Phone: (703) 993-8555
ftaxman@gmu.edu
 
Brian Lovins. Ph.D.
Editorial Vice Chair
1201 Franklin Street, 12th Floor, #12140
Houston, TX 77002
Phone: (713) 755-2134
Brian.Lovins@csc.hctx.net
 
Arthur J. Lurigio, Ph.D.
Dept. of Criminal Justice
Loyola University of Chicago
820 N. Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: (312) 915-7564
alurigi@luc.edu
 
Jason D. Stauffer
Division Director
Bureau of Offender Reentry Coordination
PA Board of Probation and Parole
1101 South Front Street, Suite 5500
Harrisburg, PA 17104
Phone: (717) 787-5699
jastauffer@state.pa.us
 
Susan V. Burke
Director
Division of Juvenile Justice Services
195 North 1950 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Phone: (801) 538-8224
sburke@utah.gov
 
Susan Blackburn
Juvenile Court Consultant
Pennsylvania Juvenile Court Judges
Commission
1871 Old Main Drive
Shippensburg, PA 17257-2299
Phone: (717) 277-1411
sblackburn@state.pa.us
 
Jason Dudish-Poulsen, Ph.D.
Executive Assistant to the Director
Cook County Social Service Department
2650 South California Avenue
9th Floor
Chicago, IL 60612
Phone: (773) 674-7279
Jason.dudish-poulsen@cookcountyil.gov